You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The DeSoto Times-Tribune
2445 Hwy 51
Hernando, MS 38632

 

Publisher:

Dick Mathauer
Phone: 662-429-NEWS, Ext. 244 or rmathauer@phpublishingllc.com

 

Billing Enquiries:

Phone: 662-429-NEWS, Ext. 224 or jlsparks@phpublishingllc.com

 

Circulation:

Phone: 662-429-NEWS, Ext. 235 or circulation@desototimestribune.com

 

Advertising:

Phone: 662-429-NEWS, Ext. 227 or lyla@dttclick.com

 

Editorial:

Phone: 662-429-NEWS, Ext. 252 or editor@desototimestribune.com

 

News:

Rob Long
rlong@desototimestribune.com

Dale Lilly lifestyles@desototimes.com

Bob Bakken sports@desototimestribune.com

 

Classified Ads:

Dianne Smith
classifieds@desototimestribune.com

 

Sales:

Lyla McAlexander, Sales Manager
lyla@dttclick.com

Jamie Sowell Jamie@dttclick.com

Sheri Ehlers Sheri@dttclick.com

 

Legals:

Judy Hayes
legals@desototimestribune.com

 

Click Magazine Editor:

Casey Hilder
editor@myclickmag.com

 

Design:

Jennifer Leonard Corbin
artdirector@myclickmag.com

Kathleen Lewis  

ads@myclickmag.com

 

General/Admin:

Jimmie Lou Sparks, Office Manager
jlsparks@phpublishingllc.com