NWCC Alumni Board of Directors meets

The Northwest Mississippi Community College Alumni Board of Directors met recently to discuss plans for its upcoming year. Seated from left are: Bonnie Burkes, secretary-treasurer; Brenda Holmes, Lafayette County; Jackie Myrick, vice president; Marvelene McCullar, at-large representative and Betty Kilgore, Quitman County. Standing from left are: Patti Gordon, executive director, Office of Institutional Advancement (OIA); Carson Embrey, student representative; Jeff Horn, Tunica County; Don Randolph, Marshall County; Paul McCullar, Tate County; Mike Boren, president; Steve Box, Calhoun County; Robert Salmon, Tallahatchie County; Stephanie Cook, accounting coordinator, OIA and Marla Kennedy, advancement specialist, OIA. Not pictured, Celeste Wilson, DeSoto County.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.