DeSoto County Business Women officers

New officers have been named for the 2018-19 year of the DeSoto County Business Women and introduced June 5 at the inaugural Lotus Awards event at the Southaven Holiday Inn. They are (from left) Varina Hopper, President; Hayley Perkins, Treasurer; Shirley Dean, Secretary; Kacy Dixon, Vice President; and Susan Fernandez, Past President.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.